Our CustomersReviews

Google Review

Georgie Norton

28 May 2021

My husband and I visited FineCraft London after a disappointing day looking round Hatton Gardens to find the perfect ring! We dealt with Coral and instantly felt comfortable in comparison to other places we had visited. Coral really took the time to listen to us and the style of ring we wanted to fit our budget. We spent a good hour looking at and discussing different rings until we found one that ticked all the boxes. We are absolutely delighted with the service we received and would highly recommend FineCraft jewellers. Thank you Coral :)

Google Review

Darren Wood

11 January 2021

Really great shop. Staff really friendly with no hard sell. Dov really put himself out for me when buying an engagement ring. Friendly and polite.

Google Review

Josh Taylor

11 December 2020

We had been to a number of outlets in Hatton garden before arriving at Finecraft, and what refreshing relief it was! Me and my girlfriend were met by Coral, who was knowledgable, kind and personable. She put no pressure on us to choose and made us feel secure in our decision making process. She said that my girlfriend would get the perfect ring, and without a doubt she came through. I would recommend Finecraft and Coral to everyone, you will not find better service and outcome!

Tripadvisor Review

Jess N

16 October 2020

I would recommend Finecraft to EVERYONE I know. My boyfriend and I knew exactly what we wanted when we set out looking for my engagement ring but despite several consultations in different shops in Hatton Garden, no one was able to show us anything close to what we wanted. We stumbled upon Finecraft on our 4th visit and I wish we had saved ourselves the trouble of going to all the other stores! Coral was absolutely amazing, she listened to our specifications and showed us a selection of stones that met our requirements; she even ordered one in so we could compare them all and pick our favourite. I’m very indecisive but Coral made me feel so at ease to take my time and choose the stone that felt right to me - I felt no pressure to make a decision there and then, like I had in certain other shops. Coral was very knowledgable and took her time explaining everything to us, even showing us where the GIA number was on our stone, she was so committed and focussed on us and made us feel as though finding our perfect ring was her priority. My boyfriend and I felt like we were in good, trustworthy hands with Coral and Finecraft and we got a stone that was absolutely perfect and well within our budget. Coral sent us photos and videos at various stages I was able to see my dream ring come to life. When we picked up the ring, we got talking about wedding dresses and she showed me a Spanish bridal studio with the most beautiful gowns! Even after we had picked up the finished ring, Coral messaged me to see how my boyfriend’s proposal meeting with my parents went. There are just too many good things I can say about my experience with Finecraft and Coral specifically - they are so knowledgable and clearly passionate about what they do and will do whatever they can to find your perfect ring. I’ll recommend them to everyone!

Google Review

MoBolaji Gureje

11 October 2020

Really happy with my experience with Dov and Coral, they were warm and lovely. Very professional, knew their business in and out and also provided very useful advise. The pricing is also very competitive. Looking forward to shopping with them again soon, for the same partner of course.

Google Review

Ben Parry

11 October 2020

An excellent, personal and attentive service from Coral. Made the whole experience a complete joy and I would certainly choose to return again and recommend to all! Many thanks, I’m sure she will love it!

Google Review

Elliot Bilham-Ware

11 August 2020

I bought my engagement ring from Finecraft last year and returned after excellent service to purchase the wedding rings with my Fiancee. Coral treated us like a valued customer looking after us very well knowing we had come back as a repeat customer. We paid the deposit on the rings the day before lockdown began and Coral was able to have the rings made in time for our wedding keeping us informed throughout. We will be going back again for all our future jewelry purchases!

Google Review

John Dutton

11 August 2020

We received an excellent and very personal service from Dov and Coral. They advised on the design of the ring and then ensured that the finished product was exactly what we wanted. And despite the delay and disruption caused by the Coronavirus lockdown, they kept us informed of progress and made sure that we were able to collect the ring at the earliest possible opportunity. We are very happy and would recommend Finecraft to anyone.

Tripadvisor Review

Elliot Bilham-Ware

19 July 2020

I bought my engagement ring from Finecraft last year and returned after excellent service to purchase the wedding rings with my Fiancee. Coral treated us like a valued customer looking after us very well knowing we had come back as a repeat customer. We paid the deposit on the rings the day before lockdown began and Coral was able to have the rings made in time for our wedding keeping us informed throughout. We will be going back again for all our future jewelry purchases!

Tripadvisor Review

John D

11 July 2020

We received an excellent and very personal service from Dov and Coral. They advised on the design of the ring and then ensured that the finished product was exactly what we wanted. And despite the delay and disruption caused by the Coronavirus lockdown, they kept us informed of progress and made sure that we were able to collect the ring at the earliest possible opportunity. We are very happy and would recommend Finecraft to anyone.

Google Review

Four art Self defence

11 June 2020

I had already been to all of the jewellery shops around Hatton Gardens as well as some other areas. Fine Craft were incredibly helpful and the thing that I appreciated the most was them not being pushy to spend more just so they would get a better commission. I told them exactly what I was looking for with my budget and they helped me design a beautiful ring whereas the other shops would just show me their most expensive rings or bring back something that did not fit my criteria thinking they knew better than what I thought my partner would like. I'm not a jeweller and they explained everything very well in simple terms so I could fully understand, they were also very welcoming, friendly, even gave me a bottle of champagne and clearly cared about me being fully satisfied with my purchase plus my fiance loves it!

Google Review

Neil Archibald

11 June 2020

Great people with well made jewellery. Was recommended Finecraft by a friend who was recommended by someone else who was recommended by someone else and I've given high praise to others on the team here. I got an engagement ring here and will be back for the wedding bands! Thanks guys.

Google Review

Donna Chong

11 June 2020

My fianc� and I designed my engagement ring. Tony was unbelievably helpful, patient and really made our vision come alive! Highly recommend Finecraft. If you want great friendly service, this is the place to go. Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful ring.

Google Review

Livia Cuffaro

11 June 2020

My boyfriend has proposed to me on holiday with the most beautiful ring. Finecraft did an amazing job in helping him out and creating my dream ring. Thank you! P.s. I said yes!

Google Review

Alex Bass

11 June 2019

Best jeweller in london. I purchased one more gorgeous ring from them. The best price ever.

Google Review

Erez Aharoni

11 June 2019

Best place to purchase Jewelry, Mr Alan and Tony were very helpful, thank you guys.

Google Review

Andy Farren

11 June 2019

My wife purchased a sapphire ring from Finecraft which they designed having previously provided us with CAD images. The end result superb and I have a very happy wife. It was a pleasure to deal with Finecraft who were patient, friendly and honest. Highly recommended and my wife says we will be going back...! Thank you.

Google Review

Daniel Jones

11 June 2019

Very good and warm service from walking in with a concept vision, to production of the final ring. My partner could not be happier with the end product, and the after-care so far has also been great.

Google Review

Daniel Needham

11 June 2019

Incredible service from start to finish! We would recommend to anyone looking for an engagement ring or wedding ring. Tony couldn’t do enough for us. Great price too five star service! Thank you again

Google Review

denise lx

11 June 2019

I knew from the moment I walked in to the shop, I was going to find what I was looking for. Tony and Adam were extremely informative, patient and helpful throughout the whole process that I knew I was in safe hands at each time. I was so impressed by their service and attention to detail that I just knew I had to buy my wedding bands from them too!

Google Review

CHAMPA Gupta

11 June 2019

I have bought a diamond bracelet from Alan he was awesome , he spent so much time helping me with the bracelet and his prices are great . I highly recommend him. He can design anything.

Google Review

Mustafa Erdinç

11 June 2019

Great craftsmanship. Thank you.

Google Review

Andrew

11 June 2019

Great experience with Finecraft. I shopped around and went into countless jewellers in Hatton Garden and Tony was the most helpful, giving me good but most importantly honest advice, which can be hard to find when it comes to diamonds! Found me a diamond at the spec I wanted for the best price but offered me a variety of options/compromises if I wanted bigger etc. The ring itself was made in Italy and delivered within two weeks, Tony kept me up to speed with the progress throughout. Couldn�t be happier with the end product, will use them again.

Google Review

Jayne Ala

11 June 2019

Fabulous workmanship! My family and I have several pieces made and they are beyond perfect! Great customer service and attention to detail.

Google Review

Wendy F

11 June 2019

Fine craft made a beautiful ring for me which I love. They also saved me so much money. They are the best. Alan took so much time with me and my fiancé. They can make anything from scratch. Thank you so much for everything!!! Wendy

Google Review

Andy Sheppard

11 June 2019

Fantastic team and service. I really didn't know what I wanted but the staff were very helpful and extremely patient while I made up my mind. Which took 12 months!

Google Review

Richard Home

11 June 2019

Excellent service, nice guys to deal with, it felt like I had known these guys for years, the fact is it was my first visit. Highly recommended Oh and by the way she said yes!!

Google Review

Mustafa Erdinç

11 June 2019

Only place in Hatton Garden where you the feeling that you are not getting ripped off. Thank you Tony and Alan for your kindness.

Google Review

VLS

11 June 2019

Delightful duo. The owners made choosing a ring a warm, lovely event. My boyfriend and I were a bit traumatised by aggressive sales practice in a previous shop also in Hatton Garden. Walking into Finecraft Jewellery was a breath of fresh air. Courteous, patient, and creative, within half an hour, we had our ring design. We left the shop giddy with happiness. The ring was ready on time and is beautiful. We are planning to go to them for our wedding bands - and pretty much any future jewellery purchase! Thanks guys.

Google Review

K W

11 June 2019

I am so happy with the service I received at Finecraft. They helped me create the perfect ring which arrived on time and is beautiful quality.

Google Review

David Page

11 June 2019

These chaps were recommended to me by a friend and couldn't be happier with the outcome. They team were very helpful and knew their stuff. Service and end product were better than I could have imagined and of course it helped get the yes k was after. Will be back for the wedding rings soon!

Google Review

Ben Holroyd

11 June 2019

Bought a custom engagement ring and two wedding bands. Tony and Alan were helpful, friendly and trustworthy. A real contrast to many other Hatton Gdn places.

Tripadvisor Review

608courtneyv

4 June 2019

Very professional and great quality product. My needs were met by the service provided and the crew were all very flexible

Tripadvisor Review

Passport01085945486

29 May 2019

Our first visit to Hatton Garden. We chose a stone at Finecraft and they suggested a design. The resultant ring was spot on. Service and quality second to none.

Tripadvisor Review

MrEWilson

29 May 2019

Very friendly down to earth people. Very easy to deal with and very patient! We will be back for sure.

Tripadvisor Review

lau21jess

29 May 2019

Beautiful certified diamonds made into beautiful rings. Fantastic personalised service with full details and certificates of what you are buying.

Tripadvisor Review

Resort36841985818

28 May 2019

I went in to get some advice on an engagement ring. The guys were incredibly friendly and generous with their time, such that I ended up going back to Finecraft to purchase a custom ring. Following the initial fitting they were able to make adjustments quickly and promptly.

Tripadvisor Review

Explorer39596405601

27 May 2019

Finecraft made my wife's engagement ring and it was a great experience and service was faultless. We then used them for our wedding bands and the experience was again great. We will visit and use again!

Tripadvisor Review

Camper15771503718

26 May 2019

Great staff and diamonds. Really lovely experience from knowledgable staff who were very attentive to our direction.

Tripadvisor Review

ComputersWTF

25 May 2019

Lovely store, superb staff Alan and Tony are both extremely helpful and they have a brilliant array of gorgeous pieces. Each of my three experiences with Finecraft have been wonderful, and I don't say that often when it comes to shopping.

Tripadvisor Review

Koen

24 May 2019

A very warm welcome and great service! Very good coffee too! Thanks to the whole team, Cheersssssssssss

Tripadvisor Review

10DCP

24 May 2019

This is great shop in Hatton Gardens. Very helpful and attentive staff....excellent products and no pressure selling....also great aftercare service. Highly recommended.

Tripadvisor Review

Precious_Gem68

23 May 2019

I stumbled across this jewellery store when we were wandering through Hatton Garden. I have been looking for a replacement of a ring that I had stolen many years ago and haven't been able to find anything close enough to it. I showed Finecraft a basic photo, from which they drew an initial design, followed by a CAD and I chose the amethyst prior to creating the ring. Just picked up the ring today and it's beautiful. Tony has been so helpful and seemed as pleased as me with the result. Would highly recommend them.

Tripadvisor Review

GolferRay46

23 May 2019

Purchased several pieces from Finecraft, god competitive pricing for quality product. When after a few years went back for insurance revaluation they did not charge.

Tripadvisor Review

Sharon

23 May 2019

My experience at Finecraft Jewellery was an education as well as a wonderful shopping trip. The care for their customers is very important to them, they are committed in ensuring you get exactly what you are looking for, whilst explaining all the different types of materials you could invest in.

Tripadvisor Review

alliahf

22 May 2019

the service was great, the owner knew exactly what I wanted ,we were offered coffee ,was very pleased with my diamond earrings which came with its GIA certificate .

Tripadvisor Review

Wander18933188339

22 May 2019

They provided us with an updated valuation certificate upon request, no fuss. A very friendly service.

Tripadvisor Review

Stay24534501795

22 May 2019

I’m glad I found this shop, I went to Hatton garden to buy my girlfriend an engagement ring. Now it’s not hard to find an engagement ring in Hatton garden but it’s hard to find somebody who is not pushy and in for the hard sell, I highly recommend these guys, they are helpful and genuine, and just a pleasure to do business with.

Tripadvisor Review

Liam

22 May 2019

Alan was very polite and a pleasure to deal with. I wasn't put under any pressure or subject to sales tactics. I would certainly recommend them if you're looking for diamond jewellery. V accommodating on cost too.

Tripadvisor Review

Tantastic77

22 May 2019

We stumbled across this Jewellers when we got engaged at the Shard and then went to pick my wife’s engagement ring, they were that good we went back to have our wedding bands made by them. Highly recommended and great value and excellent customer service

Tripadvisor Review

Scot W

22 May 2019

great place to buy diamonds. Due to the lighting in the store, you can see the clarity and colour of the diamonds perfectly, so you know what you are getting. great knowledge from Alan too!

Tripadvisor Review

Connector519221

22 May 2019

I have visited and purchased on 3 occasions at finecraft .My partner engagement Ring Her daughters Engagement and wedding rings and My sister's engagement ring on all 3 experiences no hard sell just honest open and fair practice and we visited numerous jewellers in hatton garden and by far FINECRAFT exceeding our expectations beyond any jeweller i have dealt with present and past.

Tripadvisor Review

Passenger11698740635

22 May 2019

Bought a wonderful engagement ring from Finecraft for excellent value - we will be back for more diamond jewellery again! Great and personal service, thank you Finecraft, I recommend you to anyone looking for the best diamonds

Tripadvisor Review

Sandro C

20 May 2019

In April 2018, I bought an engagement ring for my fiancee she said yes and is now my wife at Finecraft. I had a design in mind, but didn't know much about diamonds and engagement rings. Tony and the team were super patient and explained everything in detail. Together with Tony, I designed a beautiful engagement ring. My wife loves it! We also bought our wedding bands at Finecraft and again, great service. I had to get my ring re-sized 2 times and they were happy to do it at no extra cost.

Tripadvisor Review

Roving32184703954

20 May 2019

Fantastic service, very friendly and explained everything very clearly. Would highly recommend, and will definitely be back.

Tripadvisor Review

Geoff S

19 May 2019

I’ve made several purchases from Finecraft. They have a wide selection to choose from, and are delightful people to deal with. Should I need anything further, I’d certainly make Finecraft my first choice. As said in my heading “fabulous service, from a fabulous company”.

Tripadvisor Review

Wonderful find

19 May 2019

We bought our engagement ring & wedding bands from this shop... a special time for us & they made it a wonderful happy experience .... lovely helpful genuine people.... Thank you

Tripadvisor Review

Excursion07652390994

19 May 2019

Had a very positive experience at Finecraft. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy. I will certainly return the next time we need any Jewelry

Tripadvisor Review

Kay, London

19 May 2019

There is a wide selection of jewellery all of which is very beautiful and high quality. The service that I received was excellent and I have recommended Finecraft Jewellery to all my friends and family.

Tripadvisor Review

Chris

19 May 2019

I can’t recommend Finecraft more highly. Tony and Alan have been incredibly helpful during what could have been a stressful experience. They were very flexible with timings and provided great advice to make sure we got the perfect rings. Thanks guys!!

Tripadvisor Review

Shahan S

19 May 2019

Great friendly service, helped me pick exactly what I wanted. Very Professional and the end result was perfect.

Tripadvisor Review

dmelectrical1991

19 May 2019

I purchased my fiancées engagement ring here in the Summer of 2017, the ring was beautiful, competitively priced and the service which Tony provided was brilliant. The whole experience was so seemless that we didn’t even bother to look elsewhere when purchasing our wedding rings earlier in this year, and again we were really happy with it all. Couldn’t fault them and would always highly recommend Finecraft!

Tripadvisor Review

Livi E

6 February 2019

My boyfriend now fiancé! bought my engagement ring from Max at Finecraft - aside from it being the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen, Max was happy to resize it for me free of charge it was just one size too big Max was super helpful and friendly, and we’ll be back to buy our wedding rings! My future brother in law also bought his girlfriend a stunning necklace for Christmas - the jewellery is so beautiful and such high quality. Thanks so much - highly recommended!

Tripadvisor Review

gjvv

11 January 2019

If you're looking to buy an engagement ring, I would highly recommend using Finecraft over any of the larger brands out there as you get much better value for money and would also recommend them over most of the retailers in Hatton Garden as their service is truly unparalleled. I had an idea of what I wanted my engagement ring to look like and Alan and Tony worked with us to ensure that the final product was even better than what I had hoped for. Once we found the perfect centre stone, they helped us specify every detail of the setting and sent us CAD images to bring the design to life. Once we were happy with the design, it was sent off to Italy to be made. I've received so many compliments on the cut of the stone stone and the quality of the craftsmanship and have been recommending everyone to go to Finecraft.

Tripadvisor Review

glasse2017

19 November 2018

I've always been fairly unimpressed with the quality of jewellery and the prices available in Hatton Gardens as a London based person. I tend to go to auctions. However, I recently bought an expensive diamond necklace for my wife there. Good service, they hallmarked the piece and got the diamonds certified by the WGI. All in all a good experience.

Google Review

Shahnur Islam

11 June 2018

Got my fiancée engagement ring and wedding bands here. Great friendly service and you feel like you're not getting ripped off

Tripadvisor Review

M C

25 January 2018

After browsing the shops in the area earlier in the year for an engagement ring, I returned specifically to this store as they had a specific ring style that caught the eye of my fiancée. Tony was extremely helpful during the entire process from start to finish, informing me of what he could do to get me the ring I was after for my budget. Everything was explained in great detail about the diamonds, the ring and the process. Once I decided what I would be going for, the ring was sent off to be finely crafted in Italy. I was kept up to date during the time it was sent away for and the ring arrived in good time. We shall be returning to get our wedding rings from here soon.

Tripadvisor Review

leighk02

30 December 2017

I fell in love with a ring in Newcastle but it was both not value for money and also way out of our price range. That’s when we decided to visit Hatton Garden, after trawling around it became apparent I was not going to find the oval ring in a halo rubover setting that I had my heart set on and that’s where Finecraft came in. They assured me they could make the ring and make it better than the original one I’d seen. And so Tony sourced an oval diamond which wasn’t right and so came back with 2 more smaller diamonds and 1 was perfect, and so off it went to Italy to be made. We were kept up to date with the designs and able to make changes if we wanted. My partner secretly collected the ring and surprised me with it in Vegas! I can’t believe how stunning the ring is, they weren’t lying when they said I’d love it more than the first one I’d tried on. Finecraft provides value for money and impeccable service would recommend to anyone Thanks Finecraft team

Tripadvisor Review

TerryTsang2905

21 October 2017

I bought an engagement ring here and met mainly with Alan but also Tony. Both were very helpful and having visited a good 15 places at around Hatton Garden and online, Finecraft, I'm sure I made the right choice Thanks again for your help and service

Tripadvisor Review

louisdread69

20 September 2017

Finecraft was recommended to me by a colleague in 2015, I first spoke Valentina about engagement rings and Valentina so extremely helpful, she didn't pressure me at all, she gave me all the options, she was amazing, professional and courteous and the ring they made was beautiful, I recommend anyone looking for jewellery go to Finecraft. 2 years later I go back to Finecraft for my wedding rings, Tony was looking after me, Tony was amazing, Valentina and Tony know their stuff, Tony was very professional in his handling of our request and when the rings came there were perfect, we will be going back to Finecraft, they are excellent jewellers. Thank you again Valentina and Tony.

Tripadvisor Review

Inbruges38

18 February 2017

I stumbled upon Finecraft by chance while searching for an engagement ring back in November 2015. I had visited several high street jewellers and many Hatton Garden businesses previously and hadn't found someone I trusted and wanted to buy from. I was about to give up and go home but I decided to try one more shop, Finecraft. Friendly welcome, we talked about what I was looking for. The name of the man that served me was Tony. He was helpful, patient and honest with me. He helped me find the right design of ring for me, even emailing me CAD designs of the ring before it was made to ensure I was happy. The finished ring was astonishing. The standard was higher than a high street jeweller, unique and competitively priced. I returned at a later date to buy our wedding rings and a pair of sapphire earrings. We are very happy with our purchases. If ever I want to buy jewellery again I will make Finecraft my first port of call. If you have never bought diamonds before, please do plenty of research before you go shopping, visit lots of jewellers, ask to see certificated diamonds and ask lots of questions. I nearly bought an overpriced ring of visibly lesser quality for a higher price from a high street jeweller through ignorance.

Tripadvisor Review

S3b00

16 January 2017

After visiting few shops on the street, we went back to Finecraft. We bought our engagement ring and wedding bands there. We are very happy with the result ! Alan was really helpful into finding the best diamond possible matching our budget and Tony helped us for the design. Some relatives working in the jewelry/diamond business, confirmed the price was really good value and the quality was high standard.

Tripadvisor Review

George H

26 October 2016

We recently bought my engagement ring here. It is perfect! They are knowledgeable and friendly. We returned to buy or wedding rings and to have my ring resized at no charge. A very good experience all round!

Get Inspired

Stay up to date with Finecraft